PLEASE NOTE!
The slackPro website will be shut down soon. Our new lineGrip website was launched on Sept. 1st!
Please click here to be forwarded to the new lineGrip website >
Sprache
Language
Deutsch   English (not all pages yet!) 
Home


ONLINESHOP


>>> the lineGrip +


slackPro! Longline
Rigging Techniques +



Products / Specs +


Forschung +


Kurz-Anleitungen +


Anleitungen +


Sicherheit +


Calculations+


Warnings +


Videos


Terminologie/Glossar


Partners & Friends


Über uns

slackProXde
unser YouTube Kanal

 

Welcome to slackPro!

  To begin with, we would like to apologize for the construction on the site, but the site is still being reworked and expanded...
Please forgive us deactivated or german menuitems, temporarily not working hyperlinks and/or pages under construction, respectively pages that are still linked to their german counterpart. We are working hard to translate the missing pages afap!

 
Select language at the top right Please note, that the translation of the website to english is still in progress.
Please forgive us unavailable links or pages still in german and check back again. We're working hard to get it done quickly. Thank you and sorry for the inconvenience.

Klick here for further details about the free exchange of clamping plates for the G2 lineGrips (lineGrip-15 and -22).


This website has been fully dedicated to longlining. While founding the company slackPro! in the spring of 2009, we found numerous websites on the subject slacklining, but none of them covered the subject longline intensively, or has even been dedicated solely to longlining. This has changed drastically up until today. Slacklining in general and its three main categories Trickline, Highline and Longline are now an integral part of society worldwide.

We were the first manufacturer (as far as we know), to offer and sell in large quantity ready to setup longline kits. The first full-blown slackPro!-Longline kit was sold on April 28th 2009 - a 100m kit by the way - regularily to a new german based customer over the internet. Today we are proud to have thousands of satisfied and enthusiastic longliners and highliners worldwide among our customers. Since the first kit we have continuously been honing the techniques and optimizing the safety, convenience and simplicity. The crowning result and the current head of the longline technique can be found in the slackPro!-Longline Kits Generation 10.

Our mission:

Longlining shall become popular
and shall be possible for everyone interested!

 

Please see for yourself, that with slackPro!-Methods and equipment every experienced slackliner even with a small budget is able to safely and easily rig an up to 100m longline, without prior longline knowledge, in a short time and all alone (without further assistance)...

   
  (c) 2009-2014 slackPro!de   |   Impressum   |   Kontakt   |   Rechtshinweise/Datenschutz/Haftung/Links social bookmarks: Bookmark bei Mr. Wong   Bookmark bei Google   Bookmark bei Yahoo   Bookmark bei digg   Bookmark bei delicious   Bookmark bei live.com   Bookmark bei Facebook   Bookmark bei Linkarena   Bookmark bei folkd

Sprache
Language
Deutsch   English (not all pages yet!) 
Home


ONLINESHOP


>>> der lineGrip +


slackPro Longline-
Aufbautechniken +



Produkte &
Datenblätter +



Forschung +


Kurz-Anleitungen +


Anleitungen +


Berechnungen +


Warnungen +


Videos


Terminologie/Glossar


Partners & Friends


Über uns

slackProXde
unser YouTube Kanal

 

Herzlich willkommen bei slackPro!

  Zunächst möchten wir uns für deaktivierte Menueinträge, kurzfristig nicht funktionierende Hyperlinks und/oder in Arbeit befindliche Seiten entschuldigen... die Website befindet sich in kontinuierlichem Ausbau.

 
Select language at the top right Please note: translation of the website to english is still in progress!
Some pages are already available in english. Please select your language at the top right.

Hier klicken für nähere Details zum kostenlosen Austausch der Klemmbacken für die G2 lineGrips (lineGrip-15 und -22)


Diese Website wurde voll und ganz dem Thema "Longline" gewidmet. Bei der Gründung des Unternehmens slackPro! im Frühjahr 2009 sind wir auf der Suche im Internet auf zahllose Websites übers Slacklinen gestossen, aber keine bearbeitete das Thema Longline intensiv, oder hat sich gar allein dem Longlinen verschrieben. Das hat sich mittlerweile drastisch geändert! Slacklinen im Allgemeinen und dessen drei Hauptbereiche Trickline, Highline und Longline sind inzwischen fester Bestandteil der Gesellschaft weltweit.

slackPro! war der weltweit erste Hersteller (soweit uns bekannt ist), der aufbaufertige Longline-Komplettsets angeboten und in grossen Mengen verkauft hat. Am 28.4.2009 wurde das erste slackPro! Longline Komplett set verkauft - ein 100m Set übrigens - und zwar regulär an einen Deutschen Neukunden übers Internet. Heute zählen wir weltweit tausende begeisterte und zufriedene Longliner zu unseren Kunden. Seit dem ersten Set haben wir intensiv und unermüdlich an der Technik gefeilt und die Sicherheit, Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Handhabung optimiert. Das krönende Ergebnis und die Spitze der heutigen Longline Technik findet sich in den slackPro! Longline Sets der Generation 10 wieder.

Unsere Mission:

Das Longlinen soll populär werden
und für jeden Interessierten möglich sein!

 

Überzeuge dich davon, dass mit slackPro!-Methoden und Ausrüstung jeder erfahrene Slackliner, mit kleinem Budget, ohne Longline Vorkenntnisse, auch ganz alleine (ohne weitere Hilfe) und in kurzer Zeit eine bis zu 100m lange Longline optimal und vor allem sicher spannen kann...

   
  (c) 2009-2014 slackPro!de   |   Impressum   |   Kontakt   |   Rechtshinweise/Datenschutz/Haftung/Links social bookmarks: Bookmark bei Mr. Wong   Bookmark bei Google   Bookmark bei Yahoo   Bookmark bei digg   Bookmark bei delicious   Bookmark bei live.com   Bookmark bei Facebook   Bookmark bei Linkarena   Bookmark bei folkd